Skip To Main Content

2023-2024 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

**NEW** 2024-2025 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
TBP Board Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
    • Staff Development/Student Holiday
    • Six Weeks Begins
    • Six Weeks Ends
    • Bad Weather Make-Ip Day
    • Early Release Day
    • Student/Employee Holiday